Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Book Release: Never Say Goodbye by Hilary Storm (A Rebel Walking Novel)

Hilary Storm
Never Say Goodbye
Release Date: January 5th


This includes a special bonus! No Strings Attached and Fighting the Odds have been included in this download to give you Luke's entire story!

Luke Jacobs is finally beginning to get his life back. The heartache from losing Lilly will always be there, but he's learning to cope each day with Kimber by his side.

Kimber Reynolds has moved across the country to start over and have a new beginning with Luke. She's separating herself from her entire past life to take this chance at true love in hopes of getting that happily ever after she's always dreamed of.

Everything was going perfectly until Luke sees the letter. Their worlds begin to crash around them as they both try to search for answers. Will Luke be able to handle the news? Will Kimber be there for him when he needs her most? Will the past become the present as they try to make sense of what's happening? Find out in the conclusion to Luke's story!

Never Say Goodbye Teaser Trailer

Buy Links

About the Author

Hilary Storm lives with her high school sweetheart and three children in Enid, Oklahoma. She drives her husband crazy talking about book characters everyday like they are real people. She graduated from Southwestern Oklahoma State University with an MBA in Accounting. Her passions include being a mom, writing, reading, photography, music, mocha coffee, and spending time with friends and family. She is the international best selling author of the Rebel Walking Series, Six, Bryant Brothers, and Inked Brothers Series.

Website - Facebook - Goodreads - Twitter - Instagram - Tumblr - Snapchat: hilary_storm - Spotify: Hilary Storm

No comments:

Post a Comment