Friday, May 8, 2015

Double Cover Reveal: Before That Night and His to Love by Violet Duke (The Unfinished Love Series)

We are very excited to share the first 2 covers to the BRAND NEW Unfinished Love series.

Each fighting for their second first chance at love.
Years be damned.
A compelling new series from New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke.

(Unfinished Love, Book 1: Caine and Addison)

Before that night, Addison Millan had been just a college dropout secretly raising her two young siblings in a beat up minivan she’d bought with her first semester’s tuition refund—the only money her addict mother hadn’t taken off with when she’d abandoned them the year prior.

Before that night, Caine Spencer had been just a rough, gruff cop sent to check out the phoned-in claims of suspected child neglect involving the same woman he’d met a month ago when she’d first served him the city’s worst diner coffee...which he’d been drinking daily ever since.

Before that night, Addison would never have thought the man she’d been fighting hard not to fall for—her only friend in her new shadow of a life—would be in a position to rip her family apart.

Before that night, Caine would never have believed any woman could make him fall head over heels, let alone make him feel so damn compelled to look the other way when it came to his job.

Then that one perfect night changed everything.

(Unfinished Love, Book 2: Caine and Addison)

Seven years.

Seven damn years of wondering whether the woman was still alive…whether she’d spent the last two thousand five hundred fifty five days wondering if he was still alive.

Wondering whether that night was as burned into her memory as it was his. 

Seven years having his heart tethered to Addison—and now she’s back. With even more reasons to run than she’d had then.

This time, Caine isn’t letting the gorgeous little flight risk out of his sight.

Regardless of how noble her reasons may be.

BEFORE THAT NIGHT (Book 1) chronicles the destiny altering events that take place seven years prior to HIS TO LOVE (Book 2), Caine and Addison’s explosive story of love, sacrifice, and the lengths one will run—and chase—when their past threatens their future.


Four Spencer brothers.
Each fighting for their second first chance at love.
Years be damned.
A compelling new series from New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke.

(Caine and Addison) – Summer 2015
-- Book 1: Before That Night
-- Book 2: His to Love

(Gabe and Hannah) – Fall 2015
-- Book 3: Before That Kiss
-- Book 4: His to Hold

(Drew and Skylar) – Winter 2015
-- Book 5: Before That Promise
-- Book 6: His to Keep

(Max and Kennedy) – Spring 2016
-- Book 7: Before That Chance
-- Book 8: His to Protect

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author Violet Duke is a former professor of English Education who is ecstatic to now be on the other side of the page writing wickedly fun contemporary romance novels. Her NYT and USA Today bestselling books have been Top 10 bestsellers across the major eretailers both in the US and internationally. When she's not writing or feeding her book-a-day reading addiction, Violet enjoys tackling reno projects with her power tools, trying pretty much anything without reading the directions first, and cooking 'special edition' dishes that laugh in the face of recipes. A born and raised island girl, she spends her days getting into creatively fun trouble in Hawai'i alongside her two cute kids (daughter Violet and son Duke) and similarly adorable husband.

Find the latest on her books and fan giveaways at

No comments:

Post a Comment